Down is the first single from Eeppi’s upcoming album Speechless to be released in 2022. The energetic song is written by Eeppi and recorded and mixed by Jyri Sariola. Other musicians on the track are Petteri Sariola on the guitar and Timo Hirvonen on the bass. Jyri Sariola also plays...

Read more >

New single MUOVI out now!

Eeppi Ursin - MUOVI

Eeppi Ursin’s new single “MUOVI” is out now and can be listened on all digital platforms! This pop-song about disposable life and plastic waste is written by Eeppi Ursin and Jaakko Linnovaara. Produced and released by Helsinki Records. Spotify:...

Read more >